Music

Rolling Stone Magazine’s 500 Greatest Songs Of All Time

What I knew:
– Rolling stone Magazine released “The 500 Greatest Songs of All Time
– I have every single song in my collection 🙂
– Most of these 500 songs were made at least 30 years ago
– The best songs of this race (I’m afraid) have already been sung
– There is also “500 Greatest  albums of all time

What I didn’t know:

– The lyrics to the 500 Greatest songs are hosted here. Cool!

One thought on “Rolling Stone Magazine’s 500 Greatest Songs Of All Time

Leave a Reply

