Health

Peace and quiet

Some time when I work out more than I should have on that given day, my mind goes blank. Like today. It feels like your body turns off all the voices in your mind. All I wanted to do was sleep after break fast. I kept myself up to keep up an appointment. But soon after I just crashed for a couple of hours. I was supposed to go to office today but didn’t.

I feel so relaxed now that I feel I can retain what I read.

I wonder if others feel the same way after a little bit of stretch too.

Leave a Reply

