General

Hello, again, world!

Its been a long break from blogging.

Looking back I can see why.

It was a hectic month at office.

It took a lot of time to learn about all those gizmos purchased in the last couple of months.

I moved – all out – to Vista / Office 2007 at home. My only connection with Windows XP is my office PC, till such time its is upgraded as a part of the Vista roll-out. I struggled for Vista programs. Still dont have a decent freeware fire-wall or even a blog client. Wonder how other Vista users write their blogs !

Then there was a week long vacation.

Prakash was here.

Blogging, sadly, seems to be low in the list of my priorities of a zillion things to do.

No wonder the page rank slipped from 4 to 3. Not that I’m worried about it – but I’m just hoping to find more free time to write.

Leave a Reply

