General

REC, Trichy

My batch mates of RECT (All hail the alma mater!) surprised me twice today.

First, Prakash emails me the need to have an open mind. Funny.

Then, I get an email from Edwin which pointed me to this beautiful nostalgic video. This video runs for 18 minutes and is made by the class of 2006 from my college. Fleeting glimpses of my college and all the fun we had there makes me wonder how a few things in life just dont change.

Tags: , , ,

PS:
Chen suprised me by leaving a comment too. I hadn’t practically heard from this guy in 6+ years!

Leave a Reply

