General

Best Simon and Garfunkel Videos

I’ve lost count of how many hours I’ve listened to Simon and Garfunkel.

The “Simon and Garfunkel” experience has had an irreversible influence on my life.
To me their life and work represents a high point in the history of music.

Many hours after listening to Simon and Garfunkel, most other music does not reach my soul. I still crave to have more and more of their music, decades after it was made.

Now it is your turn to live (or re-live) the magic.

Sound of silence

Bridge over troubled water

Scarborough fair

Homeward bound

America

The Boxer

Mrs. Robinson

I am a rock

Cecilia

At the Zoo

El Condor Pasa

Feeling groovy

Leave a Reply

