General

Back on the blog…

I couldn't access the internet from home for a couple of days because of a password conflict with my ISP.

Without knowing the cause of the problem, I spent whole of last night installing and re-installing windows and tweaking parameters without any avail.

The good part is that I now have a clean installation, upto date versions of all my software.

I've alloted a larger partition to Linux this time. I'll set-up multibooting sometime later. Fedora Core4 has been disappointing. I'm thinking of going back to PCQLinux or trying out Suze.  

For now, I'm back on the blog…

Leave a Reply

